UDT 100 (100pills / Bottle)

Qty Price per Unit Saving Price
Udt 100 (100pills / Bottle) x 2 $44.90 $99.80 $89.80
Udt 100 (100pills / Bottle) x 3 $39.90 $59.90 $119.70
Udt 100 (100pills / Bottle) x 6 $34.90 $179.70 $209.40
Quality
Value
Price
48 Review(s)
$49.90

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product and price
Great customer service, and by far the cheapest tramadol on here. Was worried why they wlare so much cheaper than other brands but they honestly work better in my experience!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by daniel / (Posted on 8/17/2019)
Very good product
Fast shipping easy professional safe on time I really recommend it i always and i will order from here amazing perfect
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Maged / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Couldn't ask for better
Packaged well.

I got a buy1 get one1 free deal. I sincerely hope you bring that back.

Quality= very effective for intense pain
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Hollena / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
Best deal and trusted vendor!
I have purchased from tramadolshop.is for a few years and have NEVER had an issue. When they had the 2 for 1 special I bought 2 but it actually meant 4! Got a great deal and am stocked up for a while. You MUST taper off the dosage when trying to quit or suffer the consequences, it’s not pretty... Find a way to set up Coinbase! My money has grown there between purchases, almost doubled! I can invest in Bitcoin and have money ready to purchase at all times, plus my $200 is now worth $500 (after initially dropping to $100!!)
Quality
Value
Price
Review by jay / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Great product!
This is my go to place and I appreciate the quality and service. This product especially. The price can’t be beat!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Debra / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Excellent
I was very surprised to find the price, mg's and quantity of tramadol that was offered from this site. I will have to say that in the past I ordered tramadol from another website and it was terrible. So I was really worried about ordering. I went through the process and received my order. These pills I think work even better than the prescription I get from my pharmacy. I tried to order just one week after to get the same price but they stated that it was a special price that would not be returning. The increase in the price was still so much better than other website. I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by red69 / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Handy and pocket size
Lots of other good tramadol here, but these come in a sealed pot that I find really handy. If you are worried about rattling from the pot, it is almost full and then padded with printed instructions and cotton wool. They take up a lot less space than blister packed alternatives so will easily fit a medicine cabinet or bedside drawers. The pills are simply white so don't draw attention if you need to take them at work or in a public place (they look like asprin). I cannot objectively measure the strength, but they are stronger than my 50mg caps, and less strong than the 200mg pills, so I guess that makes 100mg sound about right!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by bq / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
the best
3rd time ordering from this sight, awesome shipping, every order has been received and really quickly price is pretty good and product is great
Quality
Value
Price
Review by wendyjo / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Incredible price, great reliability
I've never lost a package with these guys, and their prices are truly something special (probably cheaper than a regular physical place.) Plus their customer service is actually very responsive and happy to help you figure out and fix a problem, not something you see very often even on big sites,

These UDT 100s are a particular example of their low prices and high quality. It takes about a week and a half to get here, which (all things considered) is quite fast indeed. And where else can you pay with a credit or debit card?
Quality
Value
Price
Review by James Baker / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
great product!.... helps with my pain
This product really helps with my pain! After suffering from joint pain... I definitely see a difference after taking this medicine!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Del / (Posted on 7/16/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UDT 100 (100pills / Bottle)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tramadol online
Tramadol online

UDT 100 (100pills / Bottle)

USD

$49.90

4.7

48

Close
Tramadol Online
Contact Us