• You will receive 2 Reward Points for submitting a review
offer product banner

Etilaam 1 (Etizolam)

Qty Price per Unit Saving Price
Etilaam 1 (etizolam) x 30 $1.60 $54.00 $48.00
Etilaam 1 (etizolam) x 60 $1.45 $60.00 $87.00
Etilaam 1 (etizolam) x 90 $1.20 $75.00 $108.00
Etilaam 1 (etizolam) x 180 $0.95 $216.00 $171.00
Etilaam 1 (etizolam) x 360 $0.80 $477.00 $288.00
Etilaam 1 (etizolam) x 720 $0.70 $1,008.00 $504.00
Quality
Value
Price
15 Review(s)
$1.80

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Tried some of the etzy, this is quality
Etizolam is an interesting medicine to consider and should be approached with caution, but that said, it gets the job done!
It works much better than what I've been prescribed in the past and can even help with sleep.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by J / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
This anxiety medicine has been a lifesaver! It works better than most other anxiety drugs!
This anxiety medicine works very quickly and lasts a long time. I don’t know what I would so without this drug. It has helped me so much!! Thank you so much!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by bellanstreasures / (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Wonderful
This has helped immensely with my general anxiety. The effect isn’t overwhelming and it allows you to go about your day unabated. The wonderful customer service is the icing on the cake.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by MD / (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Excellent Customer Service and product
Quick, seamless and on point. I’ve shopped with the multiple times and they’re always reliable. It’s a pleasure doing business with them. A+
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Matt / (Posted on 6/11/2019)
Effective and safe
Etizolam is as effective as benzodiazepines but carries much less risk of dependence and tolerance development. Price is good too. Highly recommended
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 6/8/2019)
A Lifesaver for those with anxiety issues
Seems too keep working unlike other anxiolytics , no negative side effects except some memory issues. thumbs up. . no longer have to drink to be comfortable in my own skin.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Lucid / (Posted on 6/7/2019)
Great value, works well!
Work as well as o.5 Xanax. Helps with my anxiety and panic disorder. Strongly recommend if you are looking fit something comparable to the effects of xanax.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Good Product
Works well, better than expected. Shipping and customer service are great. The total shipping time was less than 10 days.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by E / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Great Products... Great Service
I found that the service is great and products are absolutely surpass any others. I do wish there was an option for quicker expedited shipping, even if that meant being paid for by the customer because I would most absolutely be willing to pay for that and buy bigger quantities to make the shipment worth it. Also, they make it extremely convenient to work with to make sure you get the right product for You, the customer. If there is any mistakes made, which are very few and far between they seem to care and will absolutely make it right to make sure to keep you happy and keep your business. You guys are Great, keep up the great work!... and work on adding expedited shipping!! :)
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Sean / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
great stuff!
Wonderful website and always delivers on time! i order from this site very often and always get my orders in the mail.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Etilaam 1 (Etizolam)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tramadol online
Tramadol online

Etilaam 1 (Etizolam)

USD

$1.80

4.45

15

Close
Tramadol Online
Contact Us