Pain-O-Soma 500 (Carisoprodol)

Qty Price per Unit Saving Price
Pain-o-soma 500 (carisoprodol) x 30 $1.25 $42.00 $37.50
Pain-o-soma 500 (carisoprodol) x 60 $0.90 $46.50 $54.00
Pain-o-soma 500 (carisoprodol) x 90 $0.82 $72.00 $73.80
Pain-o-soma 500 (carisoprodol) x 180 $0.75 $178.20 $135.00
Pain-o-soma 500 (carisoprodol) x 360 $0.63 $369.00 $226.80
Pain-o-soma 500 (carisoprodol) x 720 $0.55 $781.20 $396.00
Quality
Value
Price
18 Review(s)
$1.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5 Stars! A Lifesaver!
When my pain is at an all time high this product is a lifesaver, I'd have had many sleepless nights without it. I have compared to my pharmacy and found this one to actually be better! Can't go wrong!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jax / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Great
Works well , didnt take long to ship and could be tracked the whole way. I have bought other products in the past and will do so in the future as well, Thanks Again!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by TL / (Posted on 6/30/2019)
My mother loved them
My mother asked me to get her some why she was on hospice and only had weeks to live.. she had a history with soma and it really helped her pass away peacefully. Thank you tramadolshop.. u have helped out and I'm a permanent customer
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 6/22/2019)
Wonderful!
Always helpful. They're very quick to respond.
The prices are fair, and the products are really fresh and potent. I will return.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Stevo1 / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
The quality of this medicine is wonderful!! The shipping time is very fast too.
I’ve been ordering from tramadolshop.is for almost 3 years, their customer service is great and they are very quick to respond!! The pain o soma has been a lifesaver because I just recently went through colon cancer and I have severe Rheumatoid Arthritis. I don’t know what I would do without these muscle relaxers. Thank you so much!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Bellanstreasures / (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Excellent Product for muscles spasms
I would recommend this. It helps to ease pain...especially for someone that is having nerve pain or muscle spasms.
Start with lower dosage
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Kim / (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Awesome!
Product arrived in 6 days and is quite potent. Will be ordering again soon. Tramdolshop is the place to go.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Westcoast / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Great
I have zero complaints about my soma purchase. They are effective and the company is super easy to work with and fast to respond. I will be shopping here again for my soma and tramadol needs. Thanks.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by TamiL / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Too good!
To be honest, these are too strong for me. So I am reordering the 350. I know some would say break in half, which I may... The 350 of this brand will he perfect.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by samp / (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Works Great!
Worked very well for my back pain. Can split it easily so I can take only half, if needed. Worked beyond my expectations! It isn’t really overpriced but if it was a little cheaper, I’d definitely buy more at a time. Overall great product!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Kat / (Posted on 5/22/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pain-O-Soma 500 (Carisoprodol)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tramadol online
Tramadol online

Pain-O-Soma 500 (Carisoprodol)

USD

$1.40

4.95

18

Close
Tramadol Online
Contact Us