Tamol XX 200 (Red) (Tramadol)

Qty Price per Unit Saving Price
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 30 $2.20 $72.00 $66.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 60 $2.00 $78.00 $120.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 90 $1.70 $96.00 $153.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 180 $1.30 $279.00 $234.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 360 $0.90 $630.00 $324.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 720 $0.70 $1,404.00 $504.00
Quality
Value
Price
28 Review(s)
$2.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Product
This is a great product. Works as described. Fast turnaround to US. These are the best because if you split them, you get 4 pills in 1.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
the best
very happy customer, amazed at the great shipping and no problems with customs product is great I will be ordering on this again, its really good
Quality
Value
Price
Review by wendyjo / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Great products, pricing, and quick easy shipping.
Quick efficient ordering system. Great products and reasonable price points.
Great customer service and very responsive and friendly staff.
I trust this company.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jack / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
shipping
Overall a good product and usually fairly quick shipping. Customer service was on it quickly and sent me out a new shipment right away.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Deborah / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Excellent Trams!
I had another good experience with Tramadol shop, and enjoyed a buy and one get one special on these stout 200mg Tramadol tablets. Good quality and friendly folks to deal with.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by john / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Excellent
Tramadol Shop constantly deliver quality products. These are a favourite. I suffer from migraines and combine one of these and 2 ibuprofen which then enable me to get on with life.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Matt / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Excellent
Excellent! This is the only place on the internet that flat out gets the job done. A simple order is followed by a confirmation and tracking number and then the item arrives in about ten days. They don't waste your time with confirmation calls, two-step processes, or harassing your phone number with sales calls in the future. And the product is real and as shown.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Excellent
Excellent! This is the only place on the internet that flat out gets the job done. A simple order is followed by a confirmation and tracking number and then the item arrives in about ten days. They don't waste your time with confirmation calls, two-step processes, or harassing your phone number with sales calls in the future. And the product is real and as shown.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Good
Helps very well!!!! For my pain................Helps very well!!!! For my pain................Helps very well!!!! For my pain................Helps very well!!!! For my pain................Helps very well!!!! For my pain................Helps very well!!!! For my pain................Helps very well!!!! For my pain................
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Joe / (Posted on 6/18/2019)
It is a good product
When my wife comes home from work she take one of those stop signs and mellow out she's not fussing and complaining all the time so I am very thankful and happy with product's
Quality
Value
Price
Review by John / (Posted on 6/16/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tamol XX 200 (Red) (Tramadol)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tramadol online
Tramadol online

Tamol XX 200 (Red) (Tramadol)

USD

$2.40

4.55

28

Close
Tramadol Online
Contact Us