• You will receive 4 Reward Points for submitting a review
offer product banner

Tamol XX 200 (Red) (Tramadol)

Qty Price per Unit Saving Price
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 30 $2.20 $72.00 $66.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 60 $2.00 $78.00 $120.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 90 $1.70 $96.00 $153.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 180 $1.30 $279.00 $234.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 360 $0.90 $630.00 $324.00
Tamol Xx 200 (red) (tramadol) x 720 $0.70 $1,404.00 $504.00
Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)
$2.40

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Good product
Great product. Delivery takes about a week. Quality meds at a fair ptice highly recommend this site. So far I have not been disappointed.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by SMW / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
As described
Pills work as stated, helps relieve my pain. Shipping wasn't too long about 8 days. Will be buying from again for sure. Thank You!!!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Tami / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Quality products & A+ customer service
Thank you all so much for providing a service that is so incredibly helpful to me and many people. The quality of every product I have ordered has been excellent. And the customer service you provided is so incredibly relatable, professional, and on the ball. Any question I have ever asked is always answered with 24 hrs. Thank you again! Keep up the phenomenal work
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Seem "authentic" and are helpful.
Useful for back pain, I cycle them or I'm unable to sleep, when I begin to have problems sleeping I taper them off and use less effective pain medications.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Sheryl / (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Excellent Pain Relief
These are very good for those with moderate to severe chronic pain. The pain relief is excellent and they don't cause excessive drowsiness, so you can function during the day. Scored pills, like other's say, so you can take half doses or adjust as needed. Start out with lowest amount you need, since they provide powerful pain relief, You will notice they work very quickly. This company is awesome, too! They are very professional and they are very good to their customers.. Highly recommend!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Kat / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
An Excellent Choice that I Definitely Recommend
The Tamol XX 200's quality and efficacy are always "top-notch" every time I order them. The 200mg tablet, with its large "score line", is a great tablet for easily splitting (and even quartering) the tablet, for those like myself who like to have 50mg doses available (which essentially gives you 4 pills for the price of 1). These are certainly one of my top two choices, and one that I would gladly recommend to others.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Steve / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Maybe the XX is for eXCellent?
I will be the first to admit that it is been quite a while since I I have ordered these mostly because when you find something that does the job right you stick with it. I can remember trying a small amount and I knew the difference right away. I was able to fall asleep easier and faster without the pain that I had suffered with for years. After discussing this with my physician I decided not to take them on a daily basis but rather take them as needed mostly at night. For me that is kind of where the sweet spot is. These are 100% legit with all the same active ingredients at a fraction of the price. Another highly recommended products.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Great Prices
They have affordable prices and great products
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 4/25/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tamol XX 200 (Red) (Tramadol)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tramadol online
Tramadol online

Tamol XX 200 (Red) (Tramadol)

USD

$2.40

4.9

8

Close
Tramadol Online
Contact Us